Governing body
The chair of governors is Dr Hefin Jones and the vice chair is Mrs Eleri Morgan.

Local Authority
Dr Hefin Jones
Mrs Elinor Patchell
Mrs Marian Wynne
Mrs Sioned Hughes

Mr Alun Davies

Mr Michael Jones
Mr Geraint Cynan
Y Parch Alun Tudur
Y Barnwr Hywel James
Mrs Eleri Morgan
Mr Rhodri Owen

Parent Governors
Ms Sian Smith
Dr Sally Clyburn
Mr Ceri James
Mrs Iona Edwards
Mrs Sian Wynne
Mr Simon Williams
Teacher Governors
Miss Aimee Clement Jones
Dr Aled Arch Williams

Staff Governor

Governor with responsibility for safeguarding
Dr Sally Clyburn

Governor with responsibility for additional learning needs and inclusion
Mr Ceri James

Mr Gareth Jones

You may contact the governors by sending a letter or e-mail to the clerk of the governing body.